Anställda på förbundskansliet (list page)

_mg_6414.jpg

Daniel Hjalmarsson

Utvecklingsstrateg

E-post: daniel.hjalmarsson@akademssr.se

Telefon: 08-617 44 82

Mobiltelefon: 0701-90 44 82

_mg_6244.jpg

Louisa Hegardt

Ombudsman

E-post: louisa.hegardt@akademssr.se

Telefon: 08-617 44 46

Mobiltelefon: 0705-22 44 46

_mg_6468.jpg

Eva Gren

Ombudsman

E-post: eva.gren@akademssr.se

Telefon: 08-617 44 21

Mobiltelefon: 0708-47 44 21

_mg_6486.jpg

Markus Furuberg

Förhandlingschef

E-post: markus.furuberg@akademssr.se

Telefon: 08-617 44 29

Mobiltelefon: 0708-17 44 29

_MG_3574.jpg

Maria Östberg Svanelind

Internationell sekreterare

E-post: maria.ostberg-svanelind@akademssr.se

Telefon: 08-617 44 45

Mobiltelefon: 0701-90 44 45

_MG_0017.jpg

Hanna Broberg

Chefsstrateg

E-post: hanna.broberg@akademssr.se

Telefon: 08-617 44 90

Mobiltelefon: 0708-29 44 90

_mg_6081.jpg

Ursula Berge

Samhällspolitisk chef

E-post: ursula.berge@akademssr.se

Telefon: 08-617 4453

Mobiltelefon: 0706-22 96 05

_MG_2490.JPG

Lars Holmblad

Förbundsdirektör, Akademikerförbundet SSR

E-post: lars.holmblad@akademssr.se

Telefon: 08-617 44 38

Mobiltelefon: 070-817 44 38

_MG_2084.jpg

Lars Holmblad

Förbundsdirektör

E-post: lars.holmblad@akademssr.se

Telefon: 08-617 44 38

Mobiltelefon: 0708-17 44 38