Akademikern

Förbundsstyrelsen

Förbundsstyrelsen

Förbundsstyrelsen väljs av förbundskongressen som hålls vart tredje år.

Heike ErkersHeike Erkers
Förbundsordförande

E-post: heike.erkers@akademssr.se
Telefon: 08-617 44 59
Mobiltelefon: 070-622 39 78

 

Carina Laurin StenssonCarina Laurin Stensson
1:e vice ordförande

E-post: carina.laurin.stensson@orebro.se
Telefon: 019-21 30 96
Mobiltelefon: 070-365 32 30

 

Evert BlohméEvert Blohmé
2:e vice ordförande

E-post: evert.blohme@helsingborg.se
Telefon: 042-10 60 65
Mobiltelefon: 0706-86 60 65

 

Emöke Bokor
Ledamot

E-post: emoke.bokor77@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-566 41 47

 

Anne-Lie BygdénAnne-Lie Bygdén
Ledamot

E-post: annelie.bygden@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-544 73 07

 

Chris ChristensenChris Christensen
Ledamot

E-post: chris.h.christensen@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 0702-66 92 50

 

 

 

Jenny EkJenny Ek
Ledamot

E-post: jenny.ek@alingsas.se
Mobiltelefon: 0703-136619

 

Niklas EldholmNiklas Eldholm
Ledamot

E-post: niklas.eldholm@kriminalvarden.se
Telefon: 019-767 42 55
Mobiltelefon: 0702-24 23 96

 

Beatrice Högå
Ledamot

E-post: beatrice.hoga@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-361 87 96

 

Mikael Kjelleros Endrell
Ledamot

E-post: mikaelkjelleros@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 072-174 15 25

 

Alexander RamsingAlexander Ramsing
Ledamot

E-post: alexander.ramsing@lessebo.se
Telefon: 0478-125 79
Mobiltelefon: 0733-44 21 78

 

 

 

Marie StenmarkMarie Stenmark
Ledamot

E-post: marie_stenmark@hotmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-233 99 30

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Eng
Studentledamot

E-post: jonathaneng@me.com
Mobiltelefon: 072-201 00 46

 

Fredrik Strelert
Studentledamot

E-post: fredrik_strelert@hotmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 072-188 29 12

 

Sara Thunström
Studentledamot

E-post: sara.thunstrom@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-873 17 02